I don’t want to post about it just yet but there’s some things I want to do.  And I’m gonna do em.  They are fun and exciting things (and scary, so I have been procrastinating).

So, I figure I should post about my happiness project and how it’s coming along.  I’ve decided this second, that it should be called a wellness project, instead.  But that is subject to change 🙂

Attrition

I am working on AWESOME things in therapy.   I’m really happy that my therapist and I worked things out.

Leave a Reply

