Taking it on

So I woke up this morning, and looked around my bedroom.  It’s a mess, and to be honest, it could use a paint job, and I’m sick of looking at everything that decorates.  The colored lights, the fabric covering the window, they’ve been there for years.  Then I thought about a woman, who recently told me that she has made a serenity space for herself.  You know, I’d really like that for myself.  So, it’s on.  I’ve always procrastinated this.  But it’s on.  More to come.

 

Leave a Reply

